The winners were pulled and announced tonight at our first annual raffle party:
1.  Noman Rafig
2.  Dennis Dederich
3.  Christina Zarnowski
4.  Ruby Bauman
Thank you to everyone who purchased a ticket and thank you to everyone who came to our party.  You all made this a great success for our scholarships and projects this year in the community.